SUSAN MAXWELL
Managing Director, University Campaign, Office of the President
519-253-3000 ext. 4144   Susan.Maxwell@uwindsor.ca

 

KRISTA SPAGNUOLO
Development Assistant
519-253-3000 ext. 3229   krista2@uwindsor.ca  

 

MICHAEL FISHER (MIKE)
Development Coordinator - Corporations, Foundations & Grants
519-253-3000 ext. 4140   mikef@uwindsor.ca

 

ELLEN STARKISS
Prospect Research Associate
519-253-3000 ext. 4070   estarkis@uwindsor.ca

 

KELLY GOSSELIN
Major Gift Officer, Odette School of Business
519-253-3000 ext. 3137   Kelly.Gosselin@uwindsor.ca

 

KATIE MAZZUCA
Major Gift Officer, Faculty of Engineering
519-253-3000 ext. 5959   Katie.Mazzuca@uwindsor.ca

 

CHRISTINE COLAUTTI
Major Gift Officer, Faculty of Human Kinetics
519-253-3000 ext. 4261   Christine.Colautti@uwindsor.ca

 

MELISSA EAST ASPILA
Major Gift Officer, Faculty of Art, Humanities and Social Sciences
519-253-3000 ext. 2093   measpila@uwindsor.ca

 

GEMMA GREY-HALL
Major Gift Officer, Faculty of Science
519-253-3000 ext. 3957   Gemma.Grey-Hall@uwindsor.ca

 

KAREN MOMOTIUK
Alumni and Fund Development Officer, Faculty of Law
519-253-3000 ext. 2920   karenm@uwindsor.ca

 

SHAE HARASYM
Major Gift Officer, Faculty of Law
519-253-3000 ext. 4231   Shae.Harasym@uwindsor.ca